DD Tech Solutions - Status

Monitors
99.77% Uptimearbutuscourt.com28 ms
Wed April 12 - 99.82% - Down for 2 minutes
Fri April 28 - 99.91% - Down for 1 minutes
May - 100% Uptime
Sun May 28 - 99.88% - Down for 1 minutes
June - 99.98% Uptime
Mon June 19 - 99.56% - Down for 6 minutes
July - 99.91% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.88% - Down for 1 minutes
Mon July 17 - 99.94% - Down for 50 secondsSat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
99.771% Uptimedauncey.ca35 ms
May - 100% Uptime
Sun May 28 - 99.94% - Down for 48 seconds
June - 99.98% Uptime
Mon June 12 - 99.93% - Down for 1 minutesTue June 13 - 99.9% - Down for 1 minutes
Mon June 19 - 99.56% - Down for 6 minutesTue June 20 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
July - 99.92% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.97% - Down for 28 seconds
Sat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
99.783% Uptimeddtechsolutions.com62 ms
Wed April 12 - 99.84% - Down for 2 minutesSat April 15 - 99.95% - Down for 45 seconds
Fri April 28 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
May - 100% Uptime
Sun May 28 - 99.93% - Down for 0 seconds
June - 99.99% Uptime
Mon June 19 - 99.6% - Down for 5 minutes
July - 99.92% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.99% - Down for 9 seconds
Sun July 16 - 99.94% - Down for 54 seconds
Mon July 17 - 99.95% - Down for 42 secondsSat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
99.769% Uptimedrjaver.com29 ms
Fri April 28 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
May - 100% Uptime
June - 99.98% Uptime
Mon June 19 - 99.53% - Down for 6 minutes
July - 99.89% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.88% - Down for 1 minutes
Tue July 11 - 99.37% - Down for 9 minutes
Sat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
99.772% Uptimedustindauncey.com29 ms
Fri April 28 - 99.99% - Down for 10 seconds
May - 100% Uptime
Sun May 28 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
June - 99.98% Uptime
Mon June 5 - 99.97% - Down for 24 seconds
Mon June 19 - 99.34% - Down for 9 minutes
Sun June 25 - 99.95% - Down for 39 seconds
July - 99.91% Uptime
Sat July 8 - 99.98% - Down for 17 seconds
Sun July 9 - 99.95% - Down for 45 seconds
Sun July 16 - 99.93% - Down for 1 minutes
Mon July 17 - 99.96% - Down for 34 secondsSat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
99.777% Uptimeempowereddiscoveries.com26 ms
Wed April 12 - 99.71% - Down for 4 minutes
Fri April 28 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
May - 99.99% Uptime
Sun May 28 - 99.82% - Down for 2 minutes
June - 99.97% Uptime
Mon June 5 - 99.95% - Down for 44 seconds
Tue June 13 - 99.97% - Down for 30 seconds
Mon June 19 - 99.45% - Down for 7 minutesTue June 20 - 99.91% - Down for 1 minutes
Sun June 25 - 99.95% - Down for 39 seconds
July - 99.92% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.95% - Down for 45 seconds
Sat July 22 - 97.98% - Down for 29 minutes
99.547% Uptimeglovermedical.com62 ms
Wed April 12 - 99.95% - Down for 39 secondsSat April 15 - 99.98% - Down for 14 seconds
Fri April 28 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
May - 99.99% Uptime
Thu May 25 - 99.94% - Down for 52 seconds
Sun May 28 - 99.87% - Down for 1 minutes
June - 99.98% Uptime
Fri June 9 - 99.94% - Down for 49 seconds
Sun June 11 - 99.95% - Down for 44 seconds
Mon June 19 - 99.51% - Down for 7 minutesWed June 21 - 99.98% - Down for 13 seconds
Sun June 25 - 99.88% - Down for 1 minutes
July - 99.92% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.95% - Down for 47 seconds
Thu July 13 - 99.97% - Down for 24 seconds
Sat July 22 - 97.98% - Down for 29 minutes
99.539% Uptimeinwellnv.ca4 ms
Wed April 12 - 99.71% - Down for 4 minutes
Fri April 28 - 99.91% - Down for 1 minutes
May - 100% Uptime
Sat May 20 - 99.97% - Down for 30 seconds
Sun May 28 - 99.94% - Down for 54 seconds
June - 99.97% Uptime
Sat June 17 - 99.95% - Down for 47 seconds
Mon June 19 - 99.3% - Down for 10 minutes
July - 99.92% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.93% - Down for 1 minutes
Sat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
99.236% Uptimestratakleen.com57 ms
Fri April 28 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
May - 99.99% Uptime
Sun May 28 - 99.82% - Down for 2 minutes
June - 99.98% Uptime
Sun June 18 - 99.97% - Down for 28 seconds
Mon June 19 - 99.52% - Down for 6 minutes
Tue June 27 - 99.97% - Down for 28 secondsJuly - 99.92% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.89% - Down for 1 minutes
Sat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
99.232% Uptimeterminalcity-acs.com37 ms
Sat April 8 - 99.98% - Down for 13 seconds
Tue April 11 - 99.95% - Down for 40 secondsThu April 13 - 99.99% - Down for 5 secondsSat April 15 - 99.99% - Down for 9 seconds
Mon April 17 - 99.97% - Down for 30 secondsWed April 19 - 99.98% - Down for 13 secondsThu April 20 - 99.98% - Down for 14 secondsFri April 21 - 99.85% - Down for 2 minutes
Sun April 23 - 99.98% - Down for 18 seconds
Mon April 24 - 99.86% - Down for 1 minutesWed April 26 - 99.88% - Down for 1 minutesFri April 28 - 99.85% - Down for 2 minutesSat April 29 - 99.96% - Down for 38 seconds
May - 99.97% UptimeWed May 3 - 99.8% - Down for 2 minutesThu May 4 - 99.95% - Down for 44 secondsFri May 5 - 99.99% - Down for 7 secondsSat May 6 - 99.99% - Down for 5 seconds
Wed May 10 - 99.8% - Down for 2 minutesThu May 11 - 99.78% - Down for 3 minutesSat May 13 - 99.93% - Down for 58 seconds
Wed May 17 - 99.81% - Down for 2 minutes
Mon May 22 - 99.98% - Down for 17 secondsTue May 23 - 99.99% - Down for 8 secondsFri May 26 - 99.98% - Down for 16 seconds
Sun May 28 - 99.94% - Down for 53 seconds
June - 99.95% UptimeThu June 1 - 99.96% - Down for 37 secondsFri June 2 - 99.86% - Down for 1 minutesSat June 3 - 99.87% - Down for 1 minutes
Sun June 4 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
Mon June 5 - 99.99% - Down for 10 secondsTue June 6 - 99.65% - Down for 5 minutesThu June 8 - 99.99% - Down for 7 secondsFri June 9 - 99.95% - Down for 47 seconds
Sun June 11 - 99.98% - Down for 20 seconds
Mon June 12 - 99.99% - Down for 5 secondsFri June 16 - 99.94% - Down for 52 seconds
Mon June 19 - 99.53% - Down for 6 minutes
July - 99.91% Uptime
Fri July 7 - 99.98% - Down for 14 seconds
Sun July 9 - 99.89% - Down for 1 minutes
Mon July 17 - 99.91% - Down for 1 minutesSat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
91.913% Uptimethesuedelangley.com4 ms
Fri April 7 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursSat April 8 - 0% - Down for 24 hours
Sun April 9 - 0% - Down for 24 hours
Mon April 10 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursTue April 11 - 93.8% - Down for 1 hours and 29 minutes
Fri April 28 - 66.47% - Down for 8 hours and 2 minutesSat April 29 - 0% - Down for 24 hours
Sun April 30 - 0% - Down for 24 hours
May - 79.04% UptimeMon May 1 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursTue May 2 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursWed May 3 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursThu May 4 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursFri May 5 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursSat May 6 - 0% - Down for 24 hours
Sun May 7 - 68.31% - Down for 7 hours and 36 minutes
Sun May 28 - 96.38% - Down for 52 minutes
June - 99.75% Uptime
Sun June 11 - 99.96% - Down for 33 seconds
Mon June 19 - 92.85% - Down for 1 hours and 42 minutesTue June 20 - 99.99% - Down for 9 seconds
July - 53.77% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 59.61% - Down for 9 hours and 41 minutes
Mon July 10 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursTue July 11 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursWed July 12 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursThu July 13 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursFri July 14 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursSat July 15 - 0% - Down for 24 hours
Sun July 16 - 23.88% - Down for 18 hours and 16 minutes
Mon July 17 - 69.7% - Down for 7 hours and 16 minutesTue July 18 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursWed July 19 - 0% - Down for 24 hoursThu July 20 - 44.14% - Down for 13 hours and 24 minutesSat July 22 - 79.36% - Down for 4 hours and 57 minutes
Sun July 23 - 0% - Down for 24 hours
Mon July 24 - 67.56% - Down for 7 hours and 47 minutes
99.782% Uptimethirstyforacure.com12 ms
Fri April 28 - 99.99% - Down for 7 seconds
May - 100% Uptime
June - 99.98% Uptime
Mon June 12 - 99.98% - Down for 16 seconds
Mon June 19 - 99.52% - Down for 6 minutesTue June 20 - 99.96% - Down for 37 seconds
July - 99.92% Uptime
Sun July 9 - 99.92% - Down for 1 minutes
Mon July 17 - 99.96% - Down for 33 secondsSat July 22 - 98.01% - Down for 28 minutes
Servers
vps1-1.ddtechsolutions.com
2 cores @ Digital Ocean, Inc.
100%
CPU
66%
MEM
Load avg
30.24, 30.32, 30.16
Twitter